Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,6
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,8

Bewertungen

    Ines
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. April 2018

    Nette Unterkunft mit Ausblick aufs Meer und die Insel mit kurzem Fußweg nach Fira.

    Das die Putzfrau schon vor 8 Uhr vor dem schlafenden Zimmer den Balkon reinigte und dadurch kein Ausschlafen möglich war.
    Der Balkon für ein Frühstück in der Sonne mit Blick auf die Insel und das Meer.
    Thomas
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Roswitha
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. Oktober 2017

    Tolles Studio mit schöner Aussicht.

    Der Balkon war sonnig und man hatte eine gute Aussicht.
    Iris
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. Mai 2018

    Good location with great comfort and cleanliness. Nice sea-view too and walking distance to Fira!

    Toilet flush has been giving us problem almost everyday. Need to repair.
    Overall was a great place to stay. Clean with comfort and good location.
    Carla
    ar

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Mai 2018

    Wonderful stay

    Very nice, comfortable and with a great view to he sea. 10 minutes walk from Fira. Friendly and helpful staff.
    Sarah
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Devidas
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    5. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hean
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. April 2018
    too close to the main road
    close to most popular attraction
    GEORGIA
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. April 2018

    Alonia Studios is a value for money choice, considering the standards of Santorini

    Given that the weather can become really chilly at night in Santorini, even during the spring months, a heating system in the bathroom would be really convenient.
    The hospitality of the owner was great; she was really helpful and willing to give us extra info about our stay in Santorini. The location was perfect; at a walking distance from Fira but at the same time far enough from the noise. We also enjoyed our view from the balcony to the sea. Last but not least, our apartment had a well equipped kitchen, which I consider very important for family vacations. Alonia Studios is a value for money choice, considering the standards of Santorini, which is one of the most expensive greek islands.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. April 2018

    Excellent value for money and very pleasant and helpful staff

    No bread or meat knives, no washing washing machine.
    Excellent customer service with room cleaned and tidied everyday.
    yan
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    26. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    LingSun
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. März 2018

    Laxative,cocy rooms

    It's a little cold in the night.
    This is much more like family hotel. It's a little far from the city center. But it's quiet and very near the church with the bule roof, which is about 5 min's walk. Also there is a small supermarket and restaurant nearby. There are big terrace on every floor. So you can sit outside and enjoy the sea-view. Also the garden is quite beautiful. There is a swing under the tree. The room is good, with a lot of dishes so you can cook there. The host family is very friendly. It's a little difficult to communicate in English. But it didn't matter much.
    Tenzin
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    30. Dezember 2017

    Gorgeous panaromic views, great hostess, quiet space away from the main square area of Fira.

    The bed was not not comfortable.
    The view
    WOEI SHIN
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. November 2017

    Great location, quiet property, lovely apartment

    The owner contacted me to check on my arrival time and ensured that someone was there to receive me. I really appreciate it. The apartment is beautifully decorated and located in a quiet and safe street with no tourist buzz, and yet just 3 mins from Firastefani which offers awesome view, and a handful of restaurants / shops that are not as touristy. In the other direction, 10 mins away, is Fira which is too touristy in my opinion.
    Philip
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. November 2017

    Excellent

    Stairs to rooms were quite steep
    Large bottle of water and slices of cake in room on arrival
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. Oktober 2017
    Transfers from/to port and airport expensive.
    Very pretty décor and quite spacious for a studio. Good sitting outside and looking towards the sea with lovely sunrises. Good traditional taverna very close by.
    Antonio
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. Oktober 2017
    View
    Ying
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    11. Oktober 2017
    good location. personally i like this place better than fila center. strongly recommend this hotel!
    Poppy
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    10. Oktober 2017

    Great value, clean apartment, perfect location!

    The fridge in our studio apartment buzzed incessantly, and this disturbed our sleep a fair bit. Plus the beds were VERY firm so our sleep could have been better. But only small gripes really.
    Lovely clean and large apartment with a great terrace overlooking the east side of the island. Incredibly easy to get around & close to shops, bus stop, main town. We arrived really late so it was super helpful having the taxi driver pick us up and let us into the apartment. Cute plunge pool and sunbathing area too! Also we got lots of helpful tips and ideas for things to do from the host.
Bewertungen werden geladen